West TN Boudoir party?

Who would be interested if I did a BOUDOIR party next month thru my photography studio? This is a great way to have your friends join in on the boudoir fun.

Guidelines are as follows: You will have approximately 30 minutes in the hair/makeup chair followed by 20 minutes on each of the 3 staged sets. This means everybody will spend a full hour in front of the camera. The professional hair and makeup are included. This party will take place at a hotel of my choosing in Jackson TN.

I need at least 5 people to sign up before I will book my Hair/MUA girl or the hotel. Message me direct for pricing and to let me know the dates that you are available.

Leave a Reply

