Getting Ready for Halloween–Scary Movies

MJ Fredrick

I love love love scary movies at Halloween. Since I have a credit for Amazon Instant Video, I think we’ll rent The Raven for Halloween.

I also have Stephen King’s IT on the TiVo. I wouldn’t ordinarily want to watch it (clowns, you know), but he wrote about it in 11/22/63.

I have Love at First Bite on DVD, and Silver Bullet.

We love The Frighteners, with Michael J. Fox and directed by Peter Jackson.

I love the old Abbott and Costello monster movies.

And of course The Mummy.

Do you watch scary movies? What one do you plan to watch on Halloween?

View original post

Leave a Reply

