NaBloPoMo and OWP: Nov 1-4

NaBloPoMo November 2012

I must be doubly crazy because along with NaBloPoMo I’m also participating in the November OWP or One Word Photo prompts from Shutter Sisters (@ShutterSisters on Instagram). Here’s my first four photos based on the prompts.

Nov 1: Sweet

Nov 2: Circle

Home. Off w/ the #bracelets #circle #shuttersisters @shuttersisters

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

Nov 3: Sleep

My #mom & the #Zivah #kitten asleep on my sofa. #shuttersisters @shuttersisters #sleep #naptime

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

Nov 4: Teal

raided my #teal #jewelry stash for @shuttersisters & today's OWP #shuttersisters

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

Check back next week for the second installment. I”ll share them every week this month here on the blog or follow me on Instagram and get my posts daily. — Rita

 

 

 

One thought on “NaBloPoMo and OWP: Nov 1-4

Leave a Reply

