My NaNoWriMo 6

Missed it in the craziness of yesterday so I’m reading it today lol

The Matticus Kingdom

As I sat by my little fire later that evening, relishing its warmth and relaxing my weary body, I felt inspired to break into song.  The fish I’d supplemented my dinner with had been especially tasty, I’d had two whole days without a drop of rain falling from the sky, and I was still “lost” in my beloved Sierra.  That may not seem like much, but it was all I needed to be happy.  A happy me leads to singing.  You might think that’s weird but I bet I’m not alone in that particular correlation.

I should probably point out that I wasn’t in fact lost in the mountains.  I just like to use that word to describe my long haul treks when I only have a vague idea of where I’m going to hike to next and a general outline of when I’ll be heading out and back into…

View original post 1,840 more words

2 thoughts on “My NaNoWriMo 6

  1. Hiya! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. How did you make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when browsing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to fix this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

