Ten Days of Autumn

Places Unknown

For the next few days I’m going to try and post mostly Autumn photos. The Fall is almost over and I have yet to post anything with autumn colors. I’m not really sure how many I took this year, might have to go back to last year photos, I know I did take some nice photos last year and they are worth to bring back to the front page. Hopefully no one will get too tired of it.

Driving north on HW127, right before Endicott College, we saw a guy taking some photos into the forest. As I passed him I saw a little pond down below, some nice colors and the soft sun right on the trees. I had to stop, and thankfully there was one of the overflow parking lots for Endicott College just 200 meters or so from the spot. I had my 14-24 lens on the…

View original post 119 more words

Leave a Reply

