NaBloPoMo and OWP: Nov 9-11

NaBloPoMo November 2012

Sorry for my absence this weekend but I will be back to the daily blogging schedule as of tomorrow.

Between Friday’s multi-tasking-at-warp-speed craziness, Saturday’s out of town wedding and my lack of sleep last night I haven’t felt very good today. I did manage to catch a lil bit of a nap after lunch so I feel somewhat better. (My luck those couple hours will keep me from sleeping tonight and I’ll have to start the process all over again tomorrow. Ugh.) I did take the time to snap a picture each day for the Shutter Sisters hashtag contest on Instagram (not my best work however) and that’s what I’m sharing today.

9. Socks

My #sock drawer is a mess bc I hate folding socks! #shuttersisters @shuttersisters

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

10. Two

#two F's from the #sign at the #coffee bar today #shuttersisters @shuttersisters

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

11. Marigold

#shuttersisters #marigold storage bin with multi-color drawers

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

One thought on “NaBloPoMo and OWP: Nov 9-11

Leave a Reply

