Moving Slowly But Slowly Moving

Add your thoughts here… (optional)

anewfreelife

Some days I get so frustrated because I just want this to all be over. I want my divorce to be final. I want my husband and my brother to tire of harassing me and just move on with their lives.  I want out of poverty.  I get so sick of all of it. It is just dragging on for what seems like forever.

This morning we actually made it to church early, so I had time to greet people and then sit and catch my breath before the service started.  I looked around the room.  There are new faces, and there are faces missing.  I got a little nostalgic glancing around at everyone.

We didn’t help with the Thanksgiving baskets this year, and last year my boys all did.  We also didn’t receive a basket this year.  I felt a little left out of the loop on both accounts…

View original post 1,142 more words

Leave a Reply

