Finally done with the last cheesecake

NaBloPoMo November 2012

33752244346a11e2979f22000a1f8ae3_5.jpg
(see full image)

Sorry for not having another of my classically long winded and often heavily worded blog posts for you today but I had to cook. I did re-blog several articles that I found interesting in between the endless rounds of shaking and baking. One of these days I’m going to have multiple ovens in my house just for holidays when I bake non-stop because mine only holds so much at one time. But now that the last dessert is in the fridge I’m heading to bed. My day starts extra early tomorrow. 

Have a safe and happy Thanksgiving everyone!

One thought on “Finally done with the last cheesecake

Leave a Reply

