Nightmare vacation

NaBloPoMo November 2012

The BlogHer prompt for today was:

Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Tell us about the worst trip you ever took

and I actually don’t have a nightmare vacation story to tell. Shocking I know because almost everybody else has at-least one. I don’t know if it’s because of the prep work I put into traveling (packing list, daily itinerary, reading the online reviews, checking deals, etc) when it’s a pre-planned trip or if I’ve just hit it lucky all this time. And if it has been simple luck, I wonder how much longer it can last because I travel a lot. Last year I hit 9 states in 3 months between destination weddings, magazine assignments, work conferences and 2 mini-vacations.

What about you? Do you have a nightmare vacation story to share?

 

Leave a Reply

