Like a Saturday - DIY, Crafts, Recipes, Shenanigans

Happy Thursday, y’all! I’m so glad this week is coming to a close! It’s been long one for sure. This weekend I plan on wrapping up our Christmas prep around the house. I’m excited to be pretty much done with everything so I’m able to just enjoy the season!

There’s been so much great Christmas inspiration in blogland lately, and I thought it would be great to highlight a few of my favorites.

Advent officially starts this upcoming Sunday. I’ve mentioned before that we’ll be observing the season of Advent this year with a Jesse Tree. There are a lot of awesome resources out there, and they all vary. We’re using Ann Voskamp’s version (love her) and we start today! I’m so excited to start this tradition for our family and reflecting on the greater story of redemption. This is such a great resource, because you don’t really have to…

View original post 239 more words

Leave a Reply

