OWP: Nov 26-30

NaBloPoMo November 2012

As I stated back at the beginning of the month I signed on to participate in both NaBloPoMo and the November OWP (or One Word Photo) prompts from @ShutterSisters on Instagram.

I asked myself was I crazy for doing NaBloPoMo when my schedule is so crazy. Then, when I decided to participate in the November OWP, I decided I must be doubly crazy.

Well here it is only minutes from December first and I can say I SURVIVED!! I’m pretty sure I even (dare I say?) thrived on the double challenge.

With no further ado, here’s the last few images from this last week…. Enjoy 😘!

#bicycle #route aka the #daily #routine for many people #shuttersisters

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

My #morning #routine #alarms #yoga #pilates #running

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#give #shuttersisters

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

A belated pic of my lil cuz #smile #shuttersisters

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#broken #wine #glass #shuttersisters

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

Favorite chicken salad #foodography

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

seasons greetings everybody #peace #love #joy #heart #shuttersisters (yes I'm #hyper & feeling #silly)

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

Leave a Reply

