My Boring Thursday

Today was a rather boring day at home. I didn’t do a whole lot of anything really. Nothing new or exciting anyway.

Since it was my weekly off-day from shooting in the studio, I lounged around all day. Yeah I had paperwork to do but the great thing about running a green office is I can do paperwork from anywhere including from my couch and while wearing my favorite pair of comfy sweats.

I did leave long enough to go get takeout for dinner because I didn’t wanna cook. I should probably feel bad that here I was off work for the most part and had all this time to cook, yet didn’t do so. I’ll let you in on a lil secret though… I don’t feel even slightly bad about skipping the cooking and messed up kitchen, in lieu of ordering the fried catfish and all the trimmings from a local restaurant.

Fried catfish with hush puppies, fries, slaw and lemon #eat #ssdecember

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

Leave a Reply

