What A Rainy Tennessee Thursday

Somedays mother nature just really gets on my nerves. I was awoken 3 hours(!!!) before my alarm clock was set to go off by my phone going nuts with weather alerts.

I'm not a #morning person but it's doubly true when #mothernature wakes me 3 hours before my #alarm clock! Grrr

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

Snapped a couple photos with both my iPhone and with the Canon while I was out and about in the rain today.

#bw pic of an old hotel parking lot in the #rain

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

This is my fave though:

#rain on the #highway from today's storm

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

Nice shot hunh?

For throwback Thursday on Instagram I decided to post a old fireworks shot from back in July that never made it online anywhere.

Found it buried in the images folder on my external hard drive.

For the Shutter Sisters daily Instagram challenge I shared this bokeh Christmas tree and lights photo:

#christmas #lights on the #tree #bokeh

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

Tonight’s entertainment:

20121220-214626.jpg

20121220-214701.jpg

20121220-214724.jpg

20121220-222301.jpg

Leave a Reply

