Like a Saturday - DIY, Crafts, Recipes, Shenanigans

I have to admit, I’m kinda glad to see 2012 go. Not that a new year really changes anything, but the mental clean slate will be good. 2012 was a year that started and ended with challenges, and was just straight up busy in-between.

I was blessed to be able to leave my stressful, draining job to start a new,  incredible job. That allowed me the extra time and energy to start this little ol’ blog! I am so glad that I did! It as given me a creative outlet, and I’ve “met” such amazing people in the process! I am so thankful for ALL of you who choose to stop by my corner of the blogosphere. I have fun things in store for you this next year! 🙂

In just the last 6 months, I have seen a lot of change and growth on the blog. It’s completely embarrassing…

View original post 141 more words

Leave a Reply

