April On Instagram 

#HelloApril #WelcomeApril #April1st #AprilFoolsDay #HelloApril2015 #WelcomeApril2015 #2015 #April #April2015

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#1yearago from #facebook and #2yearsago from #twitter #timehop #memoir

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#instacollage #3yearsago #timehop #memoir

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#4yearsago #timehop my special cinnamon and spice #barbecue #baked #porkchops

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#BurgerAndFries🍔🍟 #brunch #madewithstudio

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

Stopped for a strawberries and cream #frappachino in between errands #tuesdaytreat

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

My memoir app was out of order for a couple days so I'm way behind on posting these… #5yearsago via @memoir

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#5yearsago via @memoir

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#5yearsago via @memoir

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#2yearsago via @memoir

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#2yearsago via @memoir

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#1yearago today! via @memoir

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#1yearago today! via @memoir

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#5yearsago today! via @memoir

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#4yearsago today! via @memoir

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#4yearsago today! via @memoir

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#1yearago today! via @memoir

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#1yearago today! via @memoir

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#5yearsago today! via @memoir

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#1yearago today! #tbt #throwbackthursday via @memoir #justme #‎selfie‬ #selfportrait

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#1yearago today! #tbt #throwbackthursday via @memoir #quoteoftheday #QOTD #thoughtoftheday #TOTD

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#5yearsago today! #flashbackfriday #fbf via @memoir (setting up for the #festival)

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#5yearsago today! #flashbackfriday #fbf via @memoir and c/o #Labelbox @labelboxapp

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#5yearsago today! #flashbackfriday #fbf (crowd between us and the #concert stage via @memoir

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#EarthDay #recycle ♻️ #SaveThePlanet

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#EarthDay #recycle ♻️ #SaveThePlanet

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#EarthDay #recycle ♻️ #SaveThePlanet

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#5yearsago today! via @memoir Downed #tree #limbs in my yard after a #tornado. #flashbackfriday #fbf

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#5yearsago today! via @memoir Downed #tree #limbs in my yard after a #tornado. #flashbackfriday #fbf

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#5yearsago today! via @memoir Downed #tree #limbs in my yard after a #tornado. #flashbackfriday #fbf

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#5yearsago today! via @memoir Downed #tree #limbs in my yard after a #tornado. #flashbackfriday #fbf

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#4yearsago today! via @memoir

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

Late posting this #Repost @rockstar4385
・・・
#earthquake #Nepal #helpless #sad

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#Repost @sophiabush
・・・
There are no adequate words. Today I find myself attempting to pick up the pieces of my heart that have broken into such tiny shards, I'll likely never find them all. Today I, and so many of my loved ones, lost an incredible friend. Dan Fredinburg was one-of-a-kind. Fearless. Funny. A dancing robot who liked to ride dinosaurs and chase the sun and envision a better future for the world. His brain knew how to build it. His heart was constantly evolving to push himself to make it so. He was one of my favorite human beings on Earth. He was one of the great loves of my life. He was one of my truest friends. He was an incredible brother, a brilliant engineer, and a damn good man. I'm devastated and simultaneously so deeply grateful to have known and loved him, and to have counted him as one of my tribe. I was so looking forward to our planned download of "all the things" when he got home. I am crushed that I will never hear that story. I am crushed knowing that there are over 1,000 people in Nepal suffering this exact feeling, knowing that they too will never hear another tale about an adventure lived from someone that they love. Disasters like this are often unquantifiable, the enormity is too much to understand. Please remember that each person who is now gone was someone's Dan. Please remember that our time on this Earth is not guaranteed. Please tell those you love that you do. Right now. This very minute. And please send a kiss to the sky for my friend Dan. His energy is so big and so bright, and it's all around us, so put some love toward him today. And then hug your loved ones again. #goodbyesweetfriend #savetheice #Nepal

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#Repost @sirgutz
・・・
All of our lives today are little bit darker. I lost one of dearest and closest friends on Mt. Everest.If you ever met Dan, he had this uncanny way of making you feel special. He saw things in people and just by being around him, it would awake in the form of a fire in the pit of your stomach. It was not his intention, but you sat there talking to one of the most magnanimous individuals and all of a sudden you would think , "shit..I have not truly done enough with my life yet." I was lucky to first meet him in the Redwoods in California. I felt an immediate bond like I just discovered a brother I was meeting for the first time. I was even. I was even more humbled when he would ask me about Vipassana mediation and to be an advisory board member for the Laundry; a building he purchased that he would envision a social impact incubator. What really made Dan special was the way he loved his friends like Ashely, Doc, Nicole, Sophia, Alex, Max, Max G, Miki, Chris, his family and hundreds upon hundreds more. Dan was the Northstar for us all; what is possible in life when you do things so counter intuitive, embracing fear and doing this journey with a massive heart and massive smiles. This was brother Dan and he will be sorely missed but never forgotten. I dedicate my life to his and hope he will be proud of me each and everyday! Thank you Dan for everything. Looking forward to igniting your spirit in every being I meet and within everything I do. I love you brother #savetheice #theLaundry

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#sundaygrilling again lol

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#4yearsago today! via @memoir

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#weremember #4yearsago #alabama #tornado

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#2yearsago today I was covering a #wrestling match for some friends via @memoir

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#2yearsago today I was covering a #wrestling match for some friends via @memoir and #pictapgo_app

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#2yearsago today I was covering a #wrestling match for some friends via @memoir

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#2yearsago today I was covering a #wrestling match for some friends via @memoir

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

Leave a Reply

