Fighting Hard 

Hey! Before I forget I wanted to mention that Fighting Hard, the first book in the Fighting For Love series by Marysol James, is currently FREE on Amazon. Grab your copy here before the price goes back up. Your Kindle will thank you! 

Check out her other books too!

Open Skies (5 Book Series)

Dangerous Curves (6 Book Series)

Unseen Enemy (6 Book Series)

Solid Heart (Unseen Enemy Book 7)

The story timeline crosses back and forth between the different series and there’s several recurring characters between them too so I recommend reading all of these. 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s