Adios May, It’s June’s Turn At The Wheel

I got my #seedpacket from @cheerios this week. Now to decide exactly where to plant them… 🐝🐝🐝

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

I found this old pic a couple weeks ago. I waited to post it because I was hoping to find others from the same night but haven't had any luck so… . . I was all made up (side swept hair and smoky eyes) because earlier that night, I had been at a formal dinner party and awards banquet as a member of the press. In this particular photo I had already changed out of my formal gown (a sea foam green off the shoulder number that I loved with my fair coloring), into street clothes (including much more simple earrings and a sweater) and had made it home. I'll keep looking for pics from that rather fun night bc everyone had their phones out and I'm certain there's more out there. . . . #behindthescenes #bts #throwbacktuesday #tbt #me #justme #photojournalist #onassignment #press #pressbox #interviews #phototgrapher #onlocation #2013 #awardsnight #awardshow #awardsceremony #awardsdinner #aftertheshow #afterparty #aftertheparty

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

Love this. c/o #facebook

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#memorialdayweekend #memorialday #4dayweekend #4dayweekendahead #rhonnadesigns

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

#monday #mondays #mondayblues #mondayssuck #bluemonday

A post shared by Rita Bellinger (@ribellephoto) on

Leave a Reply

